Executive Advisory Committee

Amy Walton, PhD
Program Director, National Science Foundation
Dmitrii Calzago
Chief Technical Officer
AppScale Systems
Ian Foster, PhD
Director of the Computation Institute, ANL/University of Chicago
Steve Johnson, PhD
Professor Healthcare Policy & Research, Weill Cornell Medicine
Co-Investigator NIH Clinical Science Translational Award
Sanjay Padhi, PhD
Research & Technical Computing, Amazon Web Services
Ben Rosen
Big Data and Cloud Solutions Architect, Dell
Craig Stewart, PhD
Associate Dean, Research Technologies, Indiana University
Executive Director, Pervasive Technology Institute
PI, Jetstream
John Towns
PI and Project Director, XSEDE
Executive Director, Science & Technology, NCSA
Deputy CIO, Research IT, University of Illinois
Rick Wagner
Professional Services Manager